Thyge Spangsberg Bak
  • Formand
  • thyge.spangsberg.bak@gmail.com
Amalie Dobel Christiansen
  • Næstformand
  • amalie123@gmail.com
Lasse Falck Nissen
  • Gruppeansvarlig
  • lasse-nissen@hotmail.com
Morten Søtang
  • Økonomiansvarlig
  • morten-1234@hotmail.com
Sheila Lærkegaard Johansen
  • Burmor
  • sheila@au.dk
Maiken Balman Gravgaard
  • Praktiske grise-ansvarlig
  • maikengravgaard@gmail.com
Nicklas Vedsted
  • Web-ansvarlig
  • nicklasvedsted@gmail.com
Ling Andersen
  • Menig
  • ling.andersen@hotmail.com
Martin Nørskov Jensen
  • Menig
  • martin_n@me.com