Nanna Nørgaard Jensen
  • Formand
  • Nanna0602@hotmail.com
Lasse Falck Nissen
  • Koordineringsgruppen
  • lasse-nissen@hotmail.com
Jacob Fjerbæk Olsen
  • Koordineringsgruppen
  • jacob.f.olsen@gmail.com
Morten Søtang Jacobsen
  • Økonomiansvarlig
  • morten-1234@hotmail.com
Thyge Spangsberg Bak
  • Praktiske grise-ansvarlig
  • thyge.spangsberg.bak@gmail.com
August Andersen Bjerg
  • Buransvarlig
  • aubjerg23@yahoo.dk
Nicklas Vedsted Knudsen
  • Webansvarlig
  • NicklasVedsted@gmail.com
Amalie Dobel Christiansen
  • Menig
  • amalie123@gmail.com
Janus Sandahl Jørgensen
  • Menig
  • janussandahl@gmail.com